A Last Letter From the Editor

Dear Readers,

Well, it’s a WRAP!

Here it is. My final issue. I decided this last issue should highlight the personal thoughts of LIU Post’s students. See, my friends who have graduated suggested that I get to know every student I possibly could, because that is what they truly regretted. So I present to you, “Humans of LIU Post.” It clearly isn’t the entire student body, but it is a glance into the diverse student body.

I am graduating in a few days and I am heading into the real world. I will truly miss Post and all it has to offer. For those of you starting your journey here, all I can say is take every hardship as a lesson and a blessing — because you really do live and learn. It has truly been my pleasure providing The Bottom Line to my Post family, for the last two years. I enjoyed it every step of the way.

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 20.08.28 

And finally to the Class of 2014, congratulations, we did it!

Yours Truly,
Christina Morgera “Chrissy Mo”
B.F.A.Art Education/
Photography Minor‘14
Chrissymorgera@gmail.com
Editor-in-Chief

 

Leave a Reply

